Anti Gun Crime

Anti Gun Crime

The design is the result from a brief we go set by our college to choose a charity that we like and design a poster about it. I chose Stop The Guns (Trident) which is a anti gun crime unit set up by the Met Police

1 Response to “Anti Gun Crime”


  1. 1 2alago April 30, 2010 at 3:22 am

    I thought the UK already “Stopped the guns”…How can people possibly be shot if guns are banned? Did they forget to tell the criminals? Let me write this down so I have it ‘banning guns from average citizens did not stop gun crime’

    Graphically BTW that is a very nice piece…I think I would change the caption to read “One Second to Defend your life” though…but hey, that’s just me

    Cheers

    2ALAGO


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Twitter @KudzD


