Kevin Rudolf “To The Sky” – Designs

Universal Republic asked me to design more POP for another one of their artist “Kevin Rudolf” The brief was simple and they said to create different designs that are in the same fashion/style as the previous posters I did for Lil Jon.  I  Initally created 13 different designs and they picked 6 for me to alter. I decided to arrange the type so its clear and visible. I didn’t want to create anything messy our busy because they wanted the information to be clear and easily readable. Universal Republic Supplied me with images to use for posters, stickers, postcards and snipes. I was also given literature to put on the Posters.

Working for Universal Republic has allowed me to practise working to deadlines on a professional level. I have also learnt how to manage myself better to produce work quickly when its asked.

Below are the  final designs that Universal Republic picked to use for Kevin Rudolf.
“To The Sky” is out now available on iTunes

11×17 – Posters

 

24×36 Snipes

Sticker

Postcard

All PROMOTIONAL ITEMS ARE COPYRIGHT OF UNIVERSAL REPUBLIC RECORDS

Related Links :

http://www.kevinrudolf.com
http://www.twitter.com/kevinthecity
http://www.facebook.com/kevinrudolf

 

 

 

 

0 Responses to “Kevin Rudolf “To The Sky” – Designs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Twitter @KudzD


